Events Calendar

________________________ Evénement Début Fin Catégorie Lieu
Guillaume Marmin, Timée Sunday, 18 February 2018 Friday, 09 February 2018 Exposition Omotesando Hills
Joanie Lemercier, Montagne, cent quatorze mille polygones Sunday, 25 February 2018 Friday, 09 February 2018 Exposition Tokyo City View (Roppongi Hills 52e étage)
Pixel Works : la reproduction interdite, une installation du collectif couch Sunday, 04 March 2018 Friday, 09 February 2018 Exposition Institut français du Japon - Tokyo
couch, Tracing Sites Sunday, 18 February 2018 Friday, 09 February 2018 Exposition Laforet Harajuku
Live Alternative + Vision : Jacques / Walter Dean, de Guillaume Marmin & Jean-Baptiste Cognet Saturday, 10 February 2018 Friday, 09 February 2018 Concert WWW - Shibuya
Jos Auzende - Conférence Sunday, 11 February 2018 Sunday, 11 February 2018 Symposium Tokyo Women's Plaza
Programme Allemand Sunday, 25 February 2018 Tuesday, 13 February 2018 Exposition Goethe-Institut Tokyo
Thomas Landrain - BioCamp : Gardens as ‘Biotechnik’ Programme public Wednesday, 14 February 2018 Wednesday, 14 February 2018 Biocamp BioLab Tokyo/FabCafe MTRL
Live Gangpol & Mit (Digital Choc special live) Thursday, 15 February 2018 Thursday, 15 February 2018 Concert Kagurane
COSMOKIDS - exposition de jeux vidéo Indie Game Explorer Sunday, 04 March 2018 Saturday, 17 February 2018 Exposition Institut français du Japon - Tokyo
COSMOKIDS - spectacle Battle JEUVIPO Saturday, 17 February 2018 Saturday, 17 February 2018 Spectacle interactif pour enfants Institut français du Japon - Tokyo
COSMOKIDS - spectacle Révolution graphique Sunday, 18 February 2018 Saturday, 17 February 2018 Spectacle interactif pour enfants Institut français du Japon - Tokyo
COSMOKIDS - Radio Minus, une boom pour les enfants Sunday, 18 February 2018 Sunday, 18 February 2018 Spectacle interactif pour enfants Institut français du Japon - Tokyo
Concert CCMC : Contemporary Computer Music Concert 2018 Sunday, 04 March 2018 Saturday, 03 March 2018 Concert Institut français du Japon - Tokyo